Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: FREE ACCOMODATION & MEALS PROVIDED FOR NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKE
PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2011 4:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 3:46 pm
Posts: 18
Hello everybody,
My name is Alev, I am an artist, my husband is a medical professor and we have an eight year old son.We live in a villa in a good neighbourhood in Istanbul.During the summer months we stay on a beautiful and peaceful island called Bozcaada.
Our son is bilingual in Turkish and German and attends a private German school in Istanbul. My husband and I would like our son to learn English with someone who enjoys being with children and playing with them. We are looking for such a person who can spend quality time with our son, communicating and interacting with him in English for two hours a day.
With regards to accomodation; we offer a fully-furnished 20 square metre bedroom and a private bathroom (in both of our houses) and meals are provided. We would like you to feel at home with us and enjoy your time on the island.
If you are interested in the position, please contact me.
Regards,
Alev


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group