Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: EXCELLENT GERMAN, ENGLISH & TURKISH! FRIENDLY NANNY, TEACHER
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2013 3:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2013 3:00 pm
Posts: 1
Hi!

Im 30 years, friendly, well-educated, non-smoker, married women from Istinye ( Sariyer ). I look for a part-time job here. I love children and have a experience with them. I moved 5 years ago from Germany to Istanbul. My german is perfect because I was born and raised in Germany. But my english and my turkish is also pretty good. Im interested in a part-time job nearby.
My father is a doctor and my mother a tailor. I come from an academic family with the right values. If you are interested in a honest and friendly woman who behaves and dresses well and fits in every society : Please contact me.

I have SSK so you dont have any extra costs.

I finished the german "Abitur".

I can look very responsible for your child and even teach him or her in languages. I also teach adults in german, english or turkish.

I love dogs but I dont have a garden to get my own one. If you have no free time to take your dog out I totally could do this for you.

Im flexible.

RATE PER HOUR : 40 Euro.

Thanks for your attention and have a great day!

E-mail: yelizozkut dot hot mail dot com


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group