Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 13, 2004 4:44 pm 

Hi,

I will be moving to Izmir in May with my Turkish wife and i am keen to find work as soon as possible. I know a quite a few Turkish words and will be taking crash courses once settled.

I have been a computer repair person, worked on software and hardware telephone helplines and worked on a network user support desk at the BBC. I have an MCP in windows 98, 2000 professional and server. Any job leads in this area would be greatly appreciated.

I have had other jobs in non-computing areas and i am also a keen photographer so anything considered to keep my brain from turning to slush.

Look forward to hearing from anyone on this, maybe any foreign companies out there (English/US) who need someone English who will very soon be speaking Turkish, drop me a line.

Profile Send private message E-mail  

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 28, 2004 4:42 pm 

hi

did you get yourself a job ?

Mo

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 19, 2004 3:12 am 

No not yet Turkçe was so hard and my baby a handful so i will continue learning Turkçe for now. Good look for you and everyone else out there though.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 29, 2004 10:44 pm 

my name's tony also with a turkish wife and living in karsyska to[email protected],com drop us a line.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2005 8:05 am 

hi

i know you u been turkish lesson with my fianncee

its good to see you

if you find any job let us to know

coz we been looking for job :)

world is small

:)

izmir is smaller

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 02, 2005 5:44 pm 

How it going? Hope the marriage is all planned and ready for the go ahead. It is a long process as i already know. If only jobs were that easy to come by!! If i find one i'll let you know. What's your email again?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 23, 2005 4:40 pm